A guy named Hurry!

February 14, 2009 at 11:19 am (slam) (, , , , , )


Wats up Hurry?
Feeling Hungry?
How’s the curry?
Any gurry?!

Do not hurry
Do not scurry
Your stomach might go knurry

Feeling blurry?
Feeling fuzzy?
Don’t try slurry
Smell some spurry!

You’re just like Henry
Not very cheerry
You like Saury
Served with sherry!

Try the armoury
Or the treasury
No hagberry
Try almonry

I’ve got no money
So I write poetry
I need surgery
Coz im not brainy
Like Mercury

How’s the nursery?
I hate that urinary
It’s just like urry
very unmerry!

I am weary
And this is bawdry
But it’s very funny

I am sorry
I’ve got to whurry.

Now try it on Creamer – Limpbizkit

2 Comments

  1. trading forex for a living said,

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering issues with your RSS.

    I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to subscribe
    to it. Is there anyone else having the same RSS problems?
    Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    • loosehead said,

      I don’t understand either

Leave a Reply

